

Connecticut Association of School Psychologists Annual Awards Celebration

Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022
Lorenzo's Ristorante Italiano, West Haven, CT
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Welcoming Remarks: Sarah Gelish, CASP President

Interns of the Year 2021-2022

Fairfield University: Taylor Annicelli

Southern Connecticut State University: Tiffany Ortega

University of Connecticut: Jayna Concannon

University of Hartford: Taylor Goodreau

Presidential Citation (presented by Sarah Gelish): Kristina Caceci, School Social Worker, New Fairfield, CT

Presidential Citation (presented by Sarah Gelish): Lynn Selon, School Psychologist

Distinguished Service Award (presented by Tom Brant): Dr. Paula GIII-Lopez, Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

School Psychologist of the Year (presented by Tom Brant):
Dr. Christine Peck, Cooperative Educational Services, Trumbull, CT

Legacy of the Profession (presented by Tom Brant): Dr. John Desrochers, NASP Communiquè Editor